Report Fraud

HOP Technical Assistance Team

There is a technical assistance team in place to assist all hospitals and their partners in the Healthy Outcomes Plan application process. Please feel free to use the individuals as a resource in your planning.

   Graham Adams, Office of Rural Health
   803.454.3850

   Ligia Latiff-Bolet, South Carolina Department of Mental Health
   803.898.8619
   LLB44@scdmh.org

   Rick Foster, South Carolina Hospital Association
   803.744.3538
   rfoster@scha.org

   Sam Giffin, SC Thrive
   803.454.3862 ext. 2062
   Sgiffin.tbbsc@gmail.com

   Roy Hess, SC Department of Health and Human Services
   803.898.1058
   hessroy@scdhhs.gov

   William "Tripp" Jennings, MD, SC Department of Health and Human
     
Services
   william.jennings@scdhhs.gov

   Dee Lorick, Office of Rural Health
   803.454.3850, ext. 2008
   lorick@scorh.net

   Cathy Martin, Welvista
   803.933.9183
   Cmartin@welvista.org

   Melanie Matney, Access Health
   803.744.3556
   mmatney@scha.org

   Melinda Merrell, Office of Rural Health
   803.454.3850, ext. 2
   merrell@scorh.net

   Dan Walker, SC Department of Alcohol and Other Drug Abuse    Services
   803.896.1206
   dwalker@daodas.sc.gov

   Lathran Woodard, SC Primary Health Care Association
   803.788.2778
   lathran@scphca.org

Back to Top